Baseball

 

Baseball Schedule 2014

Record: 52-13, 27-11

Day Date Opponent Site Time/Score
Sat Feb 1 Northern Arizona Univ. Club (DH) Mesa W 10-1, W 9-0
Sun Feb 2 Southern Idaho Mesa W 7-0
Tue Feb 4 Arizona St. Univ. Club Mesa

W 18-2

Audio archive
 

Sat Feb 8 Arizona St. Univ Club (DH) Mesa W 8-1 W 14-4
Sun Feb 9 Northwest Colorado Mesa W 6-3
Mon Feb 10 Northwest Colorado Mesa W 5-0
Tue Feb 11 Okanagan Mesa

W 11-1

Audio archive

Fri Feb 14 at Phoenix* Phoenix, AZ W 6-4 (13)
Sat Feb 15 Phoenix* Mesa W 11-8
Sun  Feb 16 Thompson River Mesa W 11-4
Tue Feb 18 Glendale* Mesa L 0-5
Wed Feb 19 at Glendale* Glendale, AZ L 7-8
Sat Feb 22 at Pima (DH) Tucson, AZ L 2-3, W 9-3
Mon Feb 24 Arizona Christian Univ. JV Mesa L 5-9
Tue Feb 25 Yavapai* (DH) Mesa W 7-1, W 8-7
Fri Feb 28 at GateWay* Phoenix, AZ W 1-0
Sat March 1 GateWay* Mesa

L 5-6

Audio archive

Tue March 4 Chandler-Gilbert* Me

 

W 2-0

Broadcast archive

 

Wed March 5 at Chandler-Gilbert* Chandler, AZ W 6-2
Fri March 7 Paradise Valley* Mesa

W 5-1

Audio acrhive

Sat March 8 at Paradise Valley* Paradise Valley, AZ L 1-5
Wed March 12 Utah St. Univ. Club (DH) Mesa W 5-0, W 3-2
Thu March 13 Utah St. Univ. Club (DH) Mesa

W 3-2 W 14-4

Audio archive Game 1

Audio archive Game 2

Tue March 18 Scottsdale* Mesa

W 8-7

Audio archive

Wed March 19 at Scottsdale* Scottsdale, AZ L 1-2 (10)
Thu March 20 Arizona Christian Univ. JV Mesa W 10-1
Sat March 22 at Arizona Western* (DH) Yuma, AZ W 2-0, W 6-5
Tue March 25 Central Arizona* (DH) Mesa W 3-1, L 1-11
Wed March 26 Arizona Christian Univ. JV Mesa W 11-3
Sat March 29 Cochise* (DH) Mesa

W 4-3 (8), W 6-4 (7)

Audio archive game 1

Audio archive game 2

Tue April 1 at Eastern Arizona* (DH) Thatcher, AZ W 5-2, L 3-8
Wed April 2 Arizona St. Univ. Club Mesa canc.
Fri April 4 at GateWay* Phoenix, AZ W 2-1
Sat April 5 GateWay* Mesa

W 5-3

Audio archive

Tue April 8 at Chandler-Gilbert* Chandler, AZ W 11-6
Wed April 9 Chandler-Gilbert* Mesa

W 7-4

Audio archive

Fri April 11 at Paradise Valley* Paradise Valley, AZ L 2-3
Sat April 12 Paradise Valley* Mesa

W 13-10

Audio archive

Tue April 15 at Scottsdale* Scottsdale, AZ L 2-4
Wed April 16 Scottsdale* Mesa

W 11-1 (8)

Audio archive

Fri April 18 South Mountain* Mesa

W 8-2

Audio archive

Sat April 19 at South Mountain* Phoenix, AZ W 3-2 (12)
Tue April 22 Phoenix* Mesa

W 5-4

Audio archive

Wed April 23 at Phoenix* Phoenix, AZ W 4-1
Fri April 25 at Glendale* Glendale, AZ W 6-3
Sat April 26 Glendale* Mesa

L 5-6

Audio archive

Thu May 1 Region I Playoffs Round 1 vs. Eastern Utah Mesa

W 11-1 (5)

Audio archive

Fri May 2 Region I Playoffs Round 1 vs. Eastern Utah Mesa

W 8-0 (7)

Audio archive

Thu May 8 Region I Playoffs Champ. - Scottsdale Mesa

W 8-2

Audio archive

Fri May 9 Region I Playoffs Champ. - Scottsdale Mesa

W 4-3

Audio archive

Sat-Sat May 24-31 NJCAA Division II Championship Enid, Okla TBA
Sat May 24 NJCAA DII vs. Vincennes (Ind.)  

4-9

Video archive

Sun May 25 NJCAA DII vs. Lincoln Land (Ill)  

9-0

Video archive

Mon May 26 NJCAA DII vs. Northern Oklahoma-End  

W 10-7

Video archive

Tue May 27 NJCAA DII vs. Southeastern (Iowa)  

W 8-3

Video archive

Thu May 29 NJCAA DII vs. Hinds (Miss.)  

W 12-0

Video archive

Sat May 31 NJCAA DII Championship vs. Hinds (Miss.)  

W 9-7

Video archive

Home games bold

*ACCAC games

 
Mesa Community College
Maricopa County Community College District