Men's Basketball

 

Men's Basketball 2014-15

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat Oct 4 ACCAC Jamboree (Scrimmage) TBA TBA
Tue Oct 14 New Release Basketball International (Scrimmage) Mesa 7:00
Tue Oct 21 Arizona Christian (Scrimmage) Mesa TBA
Fri-Sat Nov 7-8 South Plains Tr. Levelland, Texas  
Fri Nov 7 vs. New Mexico J.C.   5:00
Sat Nov 8 at South Plains   2:00
Wed Nov 19 at Cochise* Douglas, AZ 7:30
Sat Nov 22 Scottsdale* Mesa 4:00
Tue Nov 25 Arizona Western* Mesa 7:30
Wed Nov 26 Indian Hills (Iowa) Mesa 7:30
Wed Dec 3 at Phoenix* Phoenix, AZ 7:30
Sat Dec 6 Glendale* Mesa 4:00
Wed Dec 10 at South Mountain* Phoenix, AZ 7:30
Sat Dec 13 Pima* Mesa 4:00
Sat-Mon Dec 27-29 Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout Mesa TBA
Sat Jan 3 South Plains Mesa 7:30
Wed Jan 7 at Central Arizona* Coolidge, AZ 7:30
Sat Jan 10 Chandler-Gilbert* Mesa 4:00
Wed Jan 14 at Eastern Arizona* Thatcher, AZ 7:30
Sat Jan 17 at Tohono O'odham* Sells, AZ 7:30
Wed Jan 21 Cochise* Mesa 7:30
Sat Jan 24 at Scottsdale* Scottsdale, AZ 4:00
Wed Jan 28 at Arizona Western* Yuma, AZ 7:30
Sat Jan 31 Phoenix* Mesa 4:00
Wed Feb 4 at Glendale* Glendale, AZ 7:30
Sat Feb 7 South Mountain* Mesa 4:00
Wed Feb 11 at Pima* Tucson, AZ 7:30
Sat Feb 14 Central Arizona* Mesa 4:00
Wed Feb 18 at Chandler-Gilbert* Chandler, AZ 7:30
Sat Feb 21 Eastern Arizona* Mesa 4:00
Tue Feb 24 Tohono O'odham* Mesa 7:30
Sat-Sun Feb 28-March 1 Region I Division I semi-finals TBA TBA
Sat March 7 Region I Division I championship TBA TBA
Mon-Say March 16-21 NJCAA Division I National Championship Hutchinson, Kan. TBA

*ACCAC games

Home games bold

 
Mesa Community College
Maricopa County Community College District