Men's Tennis

 

2014 Men's Tennis Schedule

Record: Overall 13--4, ACCAC 6-0

Day Date Opponent Site Time
Fri Feb 7 Imperial Valley Mesa, AZ W 9-0
Fri Feb 14 Western New Mexico (NCAA DII) Paseo Tennis L 3-6
Sat Feb 15 Desert Highlands Shootout (Exhibition) Desert Highlands Tennis 8:00 am
Sat Feb 15 Sonoma St. (Exhibition) Paseo Tennis 2:00
Fri Feb 21 ACCAC Jamboree (Exhibition) Mesa, AZ 8:00 am
Thu Feb 27 Paradise Valley* Mesa, AZ W 9-0
Tue March 4 Pima* Mesa, AZ W 9-0
Mon-Sat March 10-15 Mesa Tennis Classic Mesa, AZ 7:00 am
Tue March 11 Dallas Baptist (NCAA DII) Mesa, AZ W 9-0
Tue March 11 Schreiner (NCAA DIII) Mesa, AZ W 8-1
Wed March 12 Our Lady of the Lake (NAIA) Mesa, AZ W 6-3
Fri March 14 Hastings (NAIA) Mesa, AZ W 9-0
Sat March 15 Colorado Mesa (NCAA DII) Mesa, AZ L 4-5
Fri March 21 College of the Desert Indian Wells Tennis W 8-1
Sat March 22 Seattle (NCAA DI) Las Vegas, Nev. L 0-7
Sat March 22 Idaho St. (NCAA DI) Las Vegas, Nev. L 2-5
Wed March 26 Skagit Valley Mesa, AZ W 9-0
Thu March 27 at Glendale* Glendale, AZ W 9-0
Tue April 1 at Paradise Valley* Paradise Valley, AZ W 9-0
Thu April 3 at Pima* Tucson, AZ W 9-0
Tue April 15 Glendale* Mesa, AZ W 9-0
Tue-Wed April 22-23 Region I Tourn. Paseo Tennis All day
Sat-Fri May 10-16 NJCAA National Championship Collin, Texas All day

Home matches bold

*ACCAC matches

 
Mesa Community College
Maricopa County Community College District