Softball

 

Softball Schedule 2014

Record: 14-38, 11-33

Day Date Opponent Site Time/Score
Tue Feb 4 at Phoenix* Phoenix, AZ 5-13 (5), L 0-17 (5)
Sat Feb 8 Paradise Valley* Mesa W 3-2, L 9-10
Tue Feb 11 Pima* Mesa L 2-3, L 1-11 (5)
Sat Feb 15 Central Arizona* Mesa L 0-13 (5) L 0-12 (5)
Tue Feb 18 at Eastern Arizona* Thatcher, AZ L 0-9 (5), L 3-23 (5)
Sat Feb 22 at Arizona Western* Yuma, AZ L 2-10, L 1-9 (6)
Tue Feb 25 at GateWay* Phoenix, AZ W 5-2, W 16-7
Sat March 1 at Chandler-Gilbert* Chandler, AZ W 9-0, W 16-10
Tue March 4 at Scottsdale* Scottsdale, AZ L 6-11, L 2-15
Wed March 12 Odessa Mesa canc.
Sat March 15 at Deana Mauer Classic Casa Grande, AZ TBA
    Midland Casa Grande, AZ L 0-9
    Odessa Casa Grande, AZ L 2-12
Mon March 17 Monroe Mesa W 11-10 (8), W 8-5
Tue March 18 at South Mountain* Phoenix, AZ L 6-8, L 3-11
Thu March 20 Seward Mesa L 3-4, L 2-5
Sat March 22 Phoenix* Mesa L 0-8, L 0-11
Tue March 25 at  Paradise Valley* Paradise Valley, AZ L 1-9, W by forfeit
Thu March 27 Highline Mesa W 7-0, L 4-15
Sat March 29 at Pima* Tucson, AZ L 0-7, L 0-11
Tue April 1 at Central Arizona* Coolidge, AZ L 1-6, L 2-7
Sat April 5 Eastern Arizona* Mesa L 1-11, L 3-12
Tue April 8 Arizona Western* Mesa L 3-11, L 0-10
Sat April 12 GateWay* Mesa W 8-5, W 10-8
Tue April 15 Chandler-Gilbert* Mesa W 5-1, W 8-6
Sat April 19 Scottsdale* Mesa L 0-10 (5), 1-12
Sat April 26 Glendale* Mesa L 5-18, L 5-12
Tue April 29 at Glendale* Glendale, AZ W 9-8, L 1-4
Sat May 3 South Mountain" Mesa L 1-7, L 3-12

All games doubleheaders except in tournaments

Home game bold

*ACCAC games

 
Mesa Community College
Maricopa County Community College District