Women's Basketball

 

Women's Basketball Schedule 2013-14

Record: 28-5, 18-4

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Sat Oct. 5 Jamboree (Scrimmage) Avondale Sports Center 10:00 am
Wed Oct 16 Central Arizona (Scrimmage) Heap Gym 4:30 
Thu Oct 24 at Phoenix (Scrimmage) Phoenix, AZ 6:30
Sat Nov 2 at Central Arizona (Scrimmage) Coolidge, AZ 1:00
Fri Nov 8 Odessa (Texas) Heap Gym

W 67-56

Video archive

Sat Nov 9 Snow (Utah) Heap Gym W 60-49
Wed Nov 13 at Tohono O'odham* Sells, AZ W 89-49
Sat Nov 16 Cochise* Heap Gym

W 58-57

Video archive

Wed Nov 20 at Phoenix* Phoenix, AZ L 52-56
Sat Nov 23 Glendale* Heap Gym

W 79-58

Video archive

Wed Dec 4 at Central Arizona* Coolidge, AZ

L 74-78 OT

Audio archive

Sat Dec 7 Pima* Heap Gym

W 83-82 OT

Video archive

Sat Dec 14 South Mountain* Phoenix, AZ

W 72-64

Audio archive

Sun Dec 29 vs. South Plains (Texas) Scottsdale, AZ W 62-55
Wed Jan 1  Howard (Texas) Heap Gym W 63-47
Fri Jan 3 Hutchinson (Kan) Heap Gym

L 46-65

Broadcast archive

Sat Jan 4 at Scottsdale* Scottsdale, AZ

W 77-61

Audio archive

Wed Jan 8 Arizona Western* Heap Gym

W 48-43 OT

Broadcast archive

Sat Jan 11 at Chandler-Gilbert* Chandler, AZ

W 79-54

Audio archive

Wed Jan 15 Eastern Arizona* Heap Gym

W 72-59

Broadcast archive

Sat Jan 18 Tohono O'odham* Heap Gym

W 73-52

Broadcast archive

Wed Jan 22 at Cochise* Douglas, AZ W 78-73 2OT
Sat Jan 25 Phoenix* Heap Gym

W 69-53

Broadcast archive

Wed Jan 29 at Glendale* Glendale, AZ

W 66-57

Audio archive

Sat Feb 1 South Mountain* Heap Gym

W 78-42

Broadcast archive

Wed Feb 5 Central Arizona* Heap Gym

L 49-55

Broadcast archive

Sat Feb 8 at Pima* Tucson, AZ

L 58-61 OT

Audio archive

Wed Feb 12 Scottsdale Heap Gym

W 65-58

Broadcast archive

Sat Feb 15 at Arizona Western* Yuma, AZ

W 56-51

Audio archive

Tue Feb 18 Chandler-Gilbert* Heap Gym

W 57-49

Broadcast archive

Fri Feb 21 at Eastern Arizona* Thatcher, AZ

W 60-55

Audio archive

Tue March 4 DII Regional Tourn.semi-finals vs. South Mountain Heap Gym

W 74-54

Broadcast archive

Thu March 6 DII Region Tourn. finals vs. Pima Heap Gym

W 65-64

Broadcast archive

Wed March 19 DII NJCAA Nationals - Mercyhurst NE (Pa.) Overland, Park, Kan.

W 70-48

Broadcast archive

Thu March 20 DII NJCAA Nationals - Chesapeake (Md.) Overland Park, Kan.

W 91-74

Broadcast archive

Fri March 21 DII NJCAA Nationals -North Iowa Area Overland Park, Kan.

W 85-73

Broadcast archive

Sat March 22 DII NJCAA National championship - Highland (Kan) Overland Park, Kan.

W 82-72 OT

Broadcast archive

*ACCAC game

Home games bold

 
Mesa Community College
Maricopa County Community College District