Women's Basketball

 

Women's Basketball Schedule 2014-15

Day Date Opponent Site Time
Sat Oct 4 ACCAC Jamboree (Scrimmage) Avondale, AZ TBA
Wed Oct 15 Central Arizona (Scrimmage) Casa Grande, AZ 3:30
Tue Oct 21 Central Arizona (Scrimmage) Mesa 4:00
Wed Oct 29 Phoenix (Scrimmage) Phoenix, AZ 6:00
Sat Nov 8 Salt Lake Mesa 3:00
Sat Nov 15 Scottsdale* Mesa 7:00
Wed Nov 19 at Cochise* Douglas, AZ 5:30
Tue Nov 25 Arizona Western* Mesa 5:30
Sun Nov 30 College of Spokane Mesa 1:00
Wed Dec 3 at Phoenix* Phoenix, AZ 5:30
Sat Dec 6 Glendale* Mesa 2:00
Wed Dec 10 at South Mountain* Phoenix, AZ 5:30
Sat Dec 13 Pima* Mesa 2:00
Mon Dec 29 vs. Howard (Texas) Scottsdale, AZ TBA
Tues Dec 30 vs. Williston (N.D.) St. Scottsdale, AZ TBA
Wed Dec 31 vs. South Plains (Texas) Scottsdale, AZ TBA
Sat Jan 3 Midland (Texas) Mesa 5:30
Wed Jan 7 at Central Arizona* Coolidge, AZ 5:30
Sat Jan 10 Chandler-Gilbert* Mesa 2:00
Wed Jan 14 at Eastern Arizona* Thatcher, AZ 5:30
Sat Jan 17 at Tohono O'odham* Sells, AZ 5:30
Wed Jan 21 Cochise* Mesa 5:30
Sat Jan 24 at Scottsdale* Scottsdale, AZ 6:00
Wed Jan 28 at Arizona Western* Yuma, AZ 5:30
Sat Jan 31 Phoenix* Mesa 2:00
Wed Feb 4 at Glendale* Glendale, AZ 5:30
Sat Feb 7 at South Mountain* Phoenix, AZ 2:00
Wed Feb 11 at Pima* Tucson, AZ 5:30
Sat Feb 14 Central Arizona* Mesa 2:00
Wed Feb 18 at Chandler-Gilbert Gilbert, AZ 5:30
Sat Feb 21 Eastern Arizona* Mesa 2:00
Tue Feb 24 Tohono O'odham* Mesa 5:30
Wed-Sat Mar 4-7 Region I Playoff  at higher seed 7:30
Tues-Sat Mar 17-21 NJCAA Division II National Championship Overland Park, Kan. TBA

*ACCAC games

Home games bold

 
Mesa Community College
Maricopa County Community College District