Women's Golf

 

Women's Golf Schedule Fall 2014

Days Date Event Course Location Time/Result
TBA   South Mountain (Scrimmage) Longbow G.C. Mesa, AZ TBA
Sun-Tue Sept. 22-24 Western New Mexico Fall Intercollegiate Coldwater G.C. Goodyear, AZ 8th of 18 teams
Mon-Tue Feb 10-11 Pima Inv. Silverbell G.C. Tucson, AZ

1st of 5 teams

Mon-Tue Feb 24-25 Paradise Valley Inv. Legends @ Arrowhead G.C. Glendale, AZ 1st of 7 teams
Sat-Sun March 1-2 Red Rocks Inv. Oak Creek C.C. Sedona, AZ 17th of 18 teams
Sun-Mon March 9-10 Scottsdale Inv. Hillcrest G.C. Sun City West, AZ 1st of 5 teams
Tue-Wed March 11-12 Mesa Lady Thunderbird Inv. Dobson Ranch G.C. Mesa, AZ 1st of 5 teams
Mon-Tue March 24-25 Estrella Mountain Inv. Maryvale G.C. Phoenix, AZ 1st of 4 teams
Mon-Tue April 7-8 Chandler-Gilbert Inv. Toka Sticks G.C. Mesa, AZ 1st of 4 teams
Mon-Tue April 21-22 South Mountain Inv. Legacy Golf Resort Phoenix, AZ 1st of 4 teams
Mon-Thu May 12-15 NJCAA National Championship   Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA

 

 
Mesa Community College
Maricopa County Community College District